Jingles Bells

Jingles Bells

Postby koimaster » February 20th 2019, 4:36pm

My name is Jingles but you can call me Bells or rat. I was a pilot driving the A-3 audi bisquit off the pointy end of the pier. I am related to my famous uncle who flew his A-7 around everywhere.

My uncle was so stealthy that he was made a captain select without ever being on the list. He is so cool that he can change the photo of his father to fit whatever bullshit he feeds people and get away with it. Watch my great uncles ribbon bar disappear and magically wings appear just like an angel put them there but unce He did with photoshop.

I hope I can be like him. He really likes tv watches and so do I. The bigger they are, the more I feel like my uncle. My uncle likes to tell people they are rats and other bad creatures because he is really a bad ass navy pilot. He also used to fly dead things around but my uncle does not like to talk about his penis so he talks about watches and jackets and things.

HI EVERYONE!!!! Glad to be here. That is my photo!!!

)g(kk

And my uncle talking about his dad. Way too kewl

https://watchintyme.com/showthread.php? ... h-6th-WRUW

1946-2006

“Your heart was warm and happy

With the lilt of Irish laughter

Every day and in every way

Now forever and ever after."
koimaster
Administrator/Founder

Re: Jingles Bells

Postby conjurer » February 20th 2019, 10:39pm

Welcome, goddamn it!
Cream rises to the top while jackoffs only leave puddles of rancid jizz.

--Temerity, regarding Bazinga!.
conjurer
ASSHAT & Master of Time

Postby codguy » February 21st 2019, 4:08am

Welcome nephew Jingles.

I want to present you with this slightly used official avatar.............. and the nickname of Hamm's.

-----> The avatar represents 5 beers shy of a six pack, if you know what I mean.

Welcome again Hamm's to this "cold, dim-lighted and dangerous place" known as Watchlords.